Jumat, 06 November 2009

Jenson Button F1 World Champion 2009

Drivers Jenson Button finally emerged as the Formula 1 world champion in 2009 after finishing in fifth place at the Brazilian Grand Prix, Sunday, October 18, 2009. Brawn Grand Prix while his team appears as constructors championship.

Formula 1 races this season still leaves one more series, namely Abu Dhabi, 1 November. But the acquisition of Australia's points race is not overtaken the other drivers.

Button started the race from the 14th position. But several incidents that occurred at the beginning of the race to get him to catch up to the 7th position.

Opportunity to become world champion opened after its nearest competitor and teammate, Rubens Barrichello led the race early on fell to the sequence of 8. While other competitors, Sebastian Vettel finally finish in order to-4.

The first position of the Brazilian Grand Prix held at the circuit Interlagios finally fell to the Red Bull driver Mark Webber. While the second and third place inhabited by Robert Kubica (BMW) and Lewis Hamilton (McLaren).

Various colored Incidents
Racing at the Brazilian Grand Prix early last summer competitions. A series of incidents shortly after the start flag flown.

Entering the first lap, Heikki Kovalainen and Giancarlo Fisichella had to exit the track after a tangent. Front wing while Kimi Raikkonen damaged rear tire hit Adrian Sutil involved a collision with Jarno Trulli.

Both then twist out of the track and got involved argue mouth.

Raikonen finally decided to enter the pitlane to improve the front wing. The same step was also performed by Kovalainen. The difference, Kovalainen into pitlane to refuel.

However insden recur. Cut fuel hose when Kovalinen speeding. As a result the car fuel directly into Raikkonen's car and could cause a fire.

Ferrari drivers, Fernando Alonso and Trulli followed Sutil out of the path. This condition is used by Jenson Button for the position of nine before catch up to position the past 7 Romain Grosjean and Kazuki Nakajima.

PosPembalap Team Left
1. Webber Red Bull-Renault (B) 1h32: 23,081
2. Kubica BMW Sauber (B) + 7626
3. Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes (B) + 18,944
4. Webber Red Bull-Renault (B) + 19,652
5. Button Brawn-Mercedes (B) + 29,005
6. Raikkonen Ferrari (B) + 33,340
7. Buemi Toro Rosso-Ferrari (B) + 35,991
8. Barrichello Brawn-Mercedes (B) + 45,454
9. Kovalainen McLaren-Mercedes (B) + 48,499
10. Kobayashi Toyota (B) + 1:03.324
11. Fisichella Ferrari (B) + 1:10.665
12. Liuzzi Force India-Mercedes (B) + 1:11.388
13. Grosjean Renault (B) + 1 lap
14. Alguersuari Toro Rosso-Ferrari (B) + 1 lap

Nakajima Williams-Toyota (B) 31
Rosberg Williams-Toyota (B) 28
Heidfeld BMW Sauber (B) 22
Sutil Force India-Mercedes (B) 1
Trulli Toyota (B) 1
Alonso Renault (B) 1

Tidak ada komentar:

Check Page Rank of any web site pages instantly:
This free page rank checking tool is powered by Page Rank Checker service